0 Menu

Eddi Reader Cavalier DOUBLE BLUE VINYL LP + CD Gatefold 33rpm

by Eddi Reader


Deluxe Gatefold Double Blue Vinyl 180g LP
Comes with CD album insert and poly lined inner sleeves with full credits inside Gatefold

Same tracks are on 2LP/CD
Limited Edition


Record 1 side A

1. Maiden's Lament (An Charraig Donn)
2. Wonderful
3. Cavalier
4. Starlight

Record 1 Side B

5. Meg O' The Glen (for our Meg Thomson)
6. My Favourite Dress (for our Mary Keenan)
7. Deirdre's Farewell To Scotland
8. Fishing

Record 2 Side C

9. Maid O' The Loch
10. There's A Hole In The Desert Dear Darling (for our Milou Bessa)
11. A Sailor's Farewell To The Sea
12. Old Song

Record 2 Side D

13. The Loch Tay Boat Song (for Davy Steele)
14. Pangur Bán And The Primrose Lass
15. Go Wisely (for all our children and beyond)
16. A Man's A Man For A' That

Produced by Eddi Reader and John Douglas