0 Menu

Joan As Police Woman Cover Two CD Album + Download extra track

by Joan As Police Woman


New Joan As Police CD Album “ Cover Two” plus emailed link to bonus song “Billie Jean” only from this website

Pre order now for delivery on or before release date of May 1st 2020.

Pre sell shipping commences in April for international orders outside of U.K. to arrive for the May 1st release date.

Product information :
Four panel digi pack format CD with colour fold out booklet featuring exclusive images.

Tracklisting :
1. Kiss (Prince)
2. Spread (Outkast)
3. Under Control (The Strokes)
4. Not The Way (Cass McCombs)
5. I Keep Forgettin’ (Michael Macdonald)
6. Life’s What You Make It (Talk Talk)
7. Out of Time (Blur)
8. On The Beach (Neil Young)
9. There Are Worse Things I Could Do (Warren Casey and Jim Jacobs)
10. Running (Gil Scott-Heron)

Acclaim for Joan As Police Woman..

Sunday Times - ‘Sensational’ // Uncut – ‘This is breathtakingly good music’ // The Times - ‘The coolest woman in pop’ // Mojo – ‘full of meditative beauty…ravishing and lovelorn’ // The Guardian -‘a voice so wondrous and moving that it makes everyone else’s seem ordinary and mundane’ // Q - ‘Beautiful’ // The Economist - ‘Joan As Police Woman is one of the 21st century’s best musicians’