0 Menu

Mascott - Art Project (CD Album)

by Mascott


Mascott Art Project CD Album

Kendall Jane Meade formerly of Sparklehorse & Helium

Beautiful indie pop album from New York

1. Live Again
2. 4th Of July
3. Press Play (And Then Repeat)
4. Red Flowers
5. Opposite
6. Dream Another Day
7. Like Letting Go Of The Sun
8. Nite Owl
9. Wildwood Flower
10. Oh Peggy (Bonus UK Track)

She turns folk-rock into steady pop, wrapping vulnerability and longing in quietly radiant arrangements
New York Times

Sweet music not to be confued with saccharin sweet music

Honey voiced
Rolling Stone