0 Menu

Simi Stone CD Album + Bonus CDEP Limited Edition

by Simi Stone


Simi Stone 13 Song CD Album + Bonus Limited Edition 5 Track Good Friend CDEP*

*Only available on CD from this website


1. Pyramid
2. Good Friend
3. Natural Grace
4. Benny
5. All The People
6. Missing You
7. Season of Change
8. Don't Come Back
9. Got It All
10. Good Girl
11. Bitches Fly
12. That's Just The Way It Is
13. I Do


1. Good Friend
2. Bring It On Home To Me *
3. Never Gonna Come Down *
4. I'm Back *
5. Back To Bass *

* Non album bonus songs only available on this website exclusive CD

Absolutely fascinating, just beautiful, the whole album is wonderful
Bob Harris BBC Radio 2

Simi Stone’s ‘mountain motown’ ranges from ebullient pop to downtempo soul, a commendable debut that includes Bowie musos Gail Ann Dorsey, Sara Lee and Zachary Alford
7/10 UNCUT

Simi Stone has a touch of the upstate New York Tendaberry vibes of Laura Nyro’s Stoned Soul Picnic, or even a northern take on Alabama Shakes with less rootsy grit and more of the Brill Building about it, any which way you like, it’s truly gorgeous
Album Of The Month FolkRadioUK