0 Menu

Simone Felice Simone Felice CD Album

by Simone Felice

£4.90 / On Sale

2012 Solo Debut from former Felice Brother and Duke & The King man

1. Hey Bobby Ray
2. You & I Belong (With friends from Mumford & Sons)
3. New York Times
4. Courtney Love
5. Stormy-Eyed Sarah
6. Charade
7. Dawn Brady's Son
8. Gimme All You Got
9. Ballad Of Sharon Tate
10. Splendor In The Grass

We are in the presence of a rare fiery brilliance
The Guardian